Need to Book a Hotel ? CALL 08452040404 - 022-65165500

Tour Pandharpur Gangnapur from Solapur 2 Night 3 Days

Paandharpur Lord is also known by the other names, Pandurang, Vitthal or Pandhari, is supposed to be The Supreme God of The Universe for all the Maharashtrians and an incarnation of Lord Shiva and Vishnu. Pandharpur is also Known as "Sourthern Kashi of India",  Ganganapur Dattatreya Is


Tour Shirdi Vani Shaktipeeth Triambakeshwar Shanishingnapur from Pune 2 Night 3 Days

Shirdi Sai temple is a beautiful shrine that was built over the Samadhi of Shri Sai Baba . The temples to visit in Shirdi are Saibaba temple & other temples like Dwarkamai, Chavdi, Khandoba Temple, Nand deep, Sai Museum 


Mumbai Shirdi 3 Jyotirlinga 3 Night 4 Days

Shirdi Sai temple is a beautiful shrine that was built over the Samadhi of Shri Sai Baba . Shirdi is famous temple of Shri Sai Baba.There are 12 Jyotirlingas situated in different parts of India. The Three most important of these 12 Jyotirlingas are located in Maharashtra.


Ashtavinayak Tour from Mumbai 2 Night 3 Days

Ashtavinayak Ganesha Templs are Swayambhu (self-originated).  Located around Pune. Name Moreshwar Ganpati in Moregan. Next visit Siddhivinayaak at siddhitek ,Ballaleshwar at pali,Varadvinayak at Mahad,Chintaamani at thevur,Girijtmak at Lenyadri,Vigneshwar at Ozar,Mahaganpati at  Ranjangaon


Chennai Tirupati Vellore Kalahasti 2 Night 3 Days Package

Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple is a landmark vaishnavite temple situated in the hill town of Tirumala at Tirupati in Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. The most visited temple in India. The Temple is dedicated to Lord Venkateswara.


Bangalore Shirdi BusTour

Shirdi Sai temple is a beautiful shrine that was built over the Samadhi of Shri Sai Baba . Shirdi is famous temple of Shri Sai Baba. Shanishingnapur is the only village in the world where there are no doors or locks, the symbolism  being Lord Shanis is so powerful that no one can steal anything and leave the village.

Kerala Divya Desam Tour From Trivandrum 4 Night 5 Days

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides.  In Tamil Nadu there are 82 Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 13 Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Temple, Gujarat has 1 Temple , Nepal 1 & Outside Earthly Realms are 2.

Kerala Divya Desam Tour From Trivandrum 13 Temple

Day 01 – Receive in  Trivandrum Airport/Station  transfer to  Hotel – Visit Trivandrum Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple – Night halt in Trivandrum.

Day 02 – Morning proceed to Nagercoil Thiruvazhmarban Temple,  proceed to Marthandam to visit Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple and proceed to Chengannur visit Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple Night halt in Chengannur .

Day 03 – Early morning visit Chengannur Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple , ChengannurThiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple, Thiruvalla  Sreevallabha Temple, Changanassery  Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple move to Kochi  visit Kochi Edapally  Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy Temple. Night halt in Kochi

Day 04 -  Early morning visit Kochi Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple , move to PattambiThirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple  move to Guruvayur – evening visit Famous Krishna Temple . Night halt in Guruvayur .

Day 05 – Morning check out and proceed to Kuttippuram  Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple, drop at Kochi Airport / Station for onward journey.

1.Trivandrum Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple
Thiruvazhmarban Temple
Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple
Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple
Parthasarathy Temple
Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple
Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple,
Sreevallabha Temple,
Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple
10-Kochi Edapally  
Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy
Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple
Thirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple
Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple

( Temple Timing 5 Am  to 11 AM  5 Pm  to 8 PM )



All Fields are Mandatory

Contact no
Enquiry Type

Your enquiry has been submitted. We will get back to you shortly.